Council

Office Hours

9:00 - 6:00pm 

M Tu W Thur
 
9:00 - 1:00pm
Friday
 
Closed
Sat / Sun

 

BSA Scout
Shop Hours
 
9:00 - 6:00pm 
M - F
 
9:00 - 1:00pm
Sat.
 
Closed
Sunday

Coastal Carolina Council Staff

 
Legare Clement
Scout Executive
Coastal Carolina Council BSA
843.763.0305
Email:  legare.clement@scouting.org
 
Jimmy Crook
Assistant Scout Executive
Coastal Carolina Council BSA

843.763.0305,
Email:  jimmy.crook@scouting.org
Michelle Strobel
Development Director
Coastal Carolina Council BSA

843-763-0305
Email:  michelle.strobel@scouting.org
 

 
Kevin Rosier
District Executive
Black River and Etiwan
843.870.8330
  (Mobile)
Email: kevin.rosier@scouting.org
Trevor Shelor
District Executive
Palmetto District
843.860.0315
  (Mobile)
Email: trevor.shelor@scouting.org

Alex Sutler
District Executive
Swamp Fox District
  304-545-4213(Mobile)
Email alex.sutler@scouting.org

Debbi Everitt
Office Manager
Coastal Carolina Council BSA
843.763-0305

Email: debra.everitt@scouting.org
Kendra Barrett
Registrar
Coastal Carolina Council BSA    
 843.763.0305 
 
Email: kendra.barrett@scouting.org

Lynne Kavanagh
Bookkeeper
Coastal Carolina Council BSA
843.763.0305 
Lynne.Kavanagh@scouting.org
Robin Pittman
Program Secretary
Coastal Carolina Council BSA
843.763.0305
Email:  robin.pittman@scouting.org

Gary Hensley
Camp Ranger
Camp Ho Non Wah 
843.559.9302
843.864.9491 (mobile)
Email:  gary.hensley@scouting.org
No Photo Sara Hunter  
Dean Kokinda
Camp Ranger
Camp Moultrie 
843.761.7455
843.259.1929 Mobile
Email: moultrie.ranger@gmail.com
 
Sara Hunter
Manager
BSA National Scout Shop - Charleston
843.572.7357
Email: Sara.Hunter@scouting.org